Kontakt oss

Hei, velkommen til Odd Einar Kne A/S sine sider. Se nedenfor for å se kontaktinformasjonen vår.

Faktura på mail: faktura@oekne.no

 
firmapost@oekne.no
 
90085887
 
Tømmermannsgata 6, 7725 Steinkjer
mugshot

Odd Einar Kne

Daglig Leder

98 22 64 11

firmapost@oekne.no

mugshot

Asgeir Krokstad

Arbeidsleder

98 22 64 13

mugshot

Bjørn Aakre

Driftssjef

98 22 64 46

bjorn.aakre@oekne.no

mugshot

Marius Tingstad

Anleggsleder

98 22 64 35

marius.t@oekne.no

mugshot

Knut Arve Haug

Maskinfører/Arbeidsleder

98 22 64 22

knut.haug@oekne.no

mugshot

Jon Utheim

Kranbilansvarlig

98 22 64 23

jon.utheim@oekne.no

mugshot

Grete Benum

Regnskapsfører

98 22 64 14

grete@oekne.no

mugshot

Odd Haugdahl

Adm/HMS/KS

47 97 47 38

odd.haugdahl@oekne.no